St. Croix

WCSC's 23rd Annual Tennis Classic

Repeats every day until Sun Apr 26 2015 .
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 5:00pm to Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 5:00pm to Monday, April 27, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 5:00pm to Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 5:00pm to Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 5:00pm to Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 8:00pm

WCSC’s 23rd Annual Tennis Classic – Great Games, Sets, Matches!

The Women’s Coalition of St. Croix (WCSC) kicks off its 23rd Annual Tennis Classic from Wednesday, April 22 to Sunday, April 26, 2015 at the Buccaneer Hotel Tennis Club. The tennis tournament includes eight different categories of single elimination play. All proceeds benefit WCSC's free programs and services for crime victims and families in need.

Island: 
St. Croix

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - St. Croix